Name Website
1 Academy of Science of South Africa (ASSAf)
2 Africa Health Research Institute (AHRI)
3 Boland TVET College
4 Buffalo City TVET College
5 Cape Peninsula University of Technology (CPUT)
6 Central University of Technology, Free State (CUT)
7 Centre For The Aids Programme of Research In South Africa (CAPRISA)
8 College of Cape Town
9 Council For Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)
10 Durban University of Technology (DUT)
11 Eastcape Midlands TVET College
12 Ehlanzeni TVET College
13 Elangeni TVET College
14 Engineering Council of South Africa (ECSA)
15 Enterprises University of Pretoria (Pty) Ltd.
16 Esayidi TVET College
17 False Bay TVET College
18 Free State Community Education and Training College
19 Gert Sibande TVET College
20 Gordon Institute of Business Science
22 IIE Rosebank College
23 IIE School of Hospitality & Service Management
24 IIE Varsity College
25 IIE Vega
26 Independent Institute of Education (IIE)
27 IThemba Labs
28 King Sabata Dalindyebo TVET College
29 Mangosuthu University of Technology (MUT)
30 Milpark Education
31 Mintek
32 Mnambithi TVET College
33 Moonstone Business School of Excellence
34 Motheo TVET College
35 Namibia University of Science and Technology (NUST)
36 National Health Laboratory Service (NHLS)
37 National Research Foundation (NRF)
38 Nelson Mandela University (NMU)
39 Nkangala TVET College
40 North-West University (NWU)
41 Northlink TVET College
42 Port Elizabeth TVET College
43 Quality Council For Trades and Occupations (QCTO)
44 Rhodes University
45 Sedibeng TVET College
46 Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University (SMU)
47 Sol Plaatjie University (SPU)
48 South African Bureau of Standards (SABS)
49 South African Environmental Observation Network (SAEON)
50 South African National Space Agency
51 South African Qualifications Authority (SAQA)
52 South-West Gauteng TVET College
53 Stellenbosch University (SUN)
54 Taletso TVET College
55 Tshwane University of Technology (TUT)
56 Umalusi
57 Umfolozi TVET College
59 UNISA University of South Africa
60 University of Cape Town (UCT)
61 University of Fort Hare (UFH)
62 University of Johannesburg (UJ)
63 University of KwaZulu-Natal (UKZN)
64 University of Limpopo (UL)
65 University of Mpumalanga (UMP)
66 University of Namibia (UNAM)
67 University of Pretoria (UP)
68 University of Stellenbosch Business School (USB-ED)
69 University of The Free State (UFS)
70 University of The Western Cape (UWC)
71 University of The Witwatersrand (Wits)
72 University of Venda (UNIVEN)
73 University of Zululand (UNIZULU)
74 Vaal University of Technology (VUT)
75 Vuselela TVET College
76 Walter Sisulu University (WSU)
77 Waterberg TVET College
78 Zeitz MOCAA Foundation Trust http://www.zeitzmocaa.musseum